You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Old City After My Own Old Heart

in Pinmapple9 months ago

Ooh interesting. I highly recommend Sibiu ;) I'm in Bucharest, and probably staying put for the most part, as I'm in the process of moving xD Who knows, maybe Bucharest surfaces on your road map ;)

Yeah, you definitely want to leave them on a high. There's some lovely places in Romania, like Sighisoara, for instance, but after a couple of days or so it gets dull, and you're begging to get out xD Why leave with that impression of the place?

Sort:  

Plans have changed again:D so looks like Romania has to wait a little bit longer...
...but I would definitely love to see (I guess that is a lot, looking at the size of the country!)

Why leave with that impression of the place?

Hmm maybe like good food, stop eating before you feel sick? So your keep the good memories...