Hilltop Accomodation

in Worldmappinlast month

Good day hivers, it's me again your cutetastic friend. This past few weeks I was very busy about my studies and personal life. Many activities and work had been assign, because of that I haven't go to an adventure and went to different places. I love to go adventure and discovering new places, this is one of my passion and one way to keep my self relax and stress free.
IMG_20240420_080818.jpg

Yesterday my cousin's call me and invited me on a road trip, I was excited and it was a great time for me to relax after having a busy week. I am lucky that our event in school had been finish that day. She doesn't mention the place we're will be going, these made me feel more like crazy, the excitement and trill it gives were different from any adventure we had been.
IMG_20240420_080835.jpg

Early in the morning I received a call, she called me and tell me if I am ready because we will have our breakfast on the place that we were going to go. I went to her car a d she drove it, these is the only time she told me the place where we about to go, the name of the place is HILLTOP Accomodation. This place is located besides the highway in Murcia Negros Occidental. At the entrance we are greeted by it tall and beautiful trees near the parking lot.
IMG_20240420_080826_1.jpg

IMG_20240420_080829.jpg

After we park we went inside the place, we are enchanted by its beautiful and aesthetic environment. It has a good and nice place, also you can feel that this place is different as it blows a cold air. It have many tall trees that are perfect if you want to have a relaxing meal in the morning. They recommend us to have a coffee, it was their best seller so we order it. The taste of there coffee was good, the aroma of coffee and having a great view downhill was a perfect combination.

IMG_20240420_080732.jpg

As they were preparing our food, I walk around to see more about its beauty. While I am roaming around I notice a cage and I saw that there are animals inside it. I came to see clearly that animal and I was shocked and amaze, I saw a peacock and peahen. It was may first time saw it in personal and I am very glad, I am very thankful that my cousins bring me here. I really want to see peacock since I was a child and at that moment it was granted. I am amaze to the beauty of peacock tail which is also known as a train. There are 4 peafowl, one peacock and 3 peahen. I took some photo of it before I went back to our table. We change our table near the peacock, I was charmed by color and design of its tail.

IMG_20240420_080724.jpg

IMG_20240420_080717.jpg

While eating she ask me about what I feel going in Hilltop, I said to her that I will never forget our experience in this place. This place is a very good place to go, they serve tasty food and good coffee, their meal also good and the unique kind of view the place bring was unmatch. At this moment I can't hide my admiration on the place. After we finished our meal we immediately went home as the heat of the sun became warmer.
IMG_20240420_080654.jpg

IMG_20240420_080652.jpg

IMG_20240420_080650.jpg

IMG_20240420_080645.jpg

IMG_20240420_080608.jpg

IMG_20240420_080621.jpg

When I go home, I check the photos I have and keep on reminding the moment I spent in HILLTOP ACCOMODATION, it was one of the best place I went. The memories I have their will remain and I will cherish it forever.

This ends my blog, thank you everyone.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations @iam.jelay! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP