You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 Small Underwater Photo Stories - 2: Torpedo Boat

in Pinmapple3 years ago

We left because of my boyfriends job. If you ever make to Australia I would highly recommend Western Australia for diving. It is so beautiful.
Oh wow! what a difference in temperature. I can imagine that lake diving and the Black Sea would offer some interesting diving too. But I agree, diving in warmer waters is definitely more enjoyable, at least in my opinion haha. I haven't been lucky enough to make it to Egypt or the Philippines yet. I think Egypt would be extremely interesting both above and below the water.

Sort:  

Oh, I see. Work makes people do a lot of different things :)

Thanks for the recommendation about Western Australia, I hope I will be able to use it someday :)
In turn, I definitely recommend diving in Egypt and the Philippines (we were on the Negros island) - inexpensive and very rich underwater world. And it's quite warm :))

But if the on-land, historical part of the trip is also interesting, then Egypt is certainly more interesting, you are right.

I'll keep my fingers crossed so I can use your suggestions one day too

Posted using Dapplr

👍 Someday!