Sort:  

Namaste, Mstafa!

I recorded the video for the sounds...wished there was a way to record how good the wind felt hitting your face.

I'd love to be there and destroy those stones you've lined up with a stone.

And that's why I will not take you with me. xD
These stones will fall in the rainy season when the river flows with full capacity or way before that when someone like you comes along...lol

So sad, I wish to go there before it falls because of wind.

I have a few more of those in different parts.



I won't share the location of those so you can't go and destroy it. 😁

The second one is a community effort of all the trekkers who reached the summit.

Oh maaaan I'll google the photos maybe that helps about the location 😂

You can find the second one easily then.

One of them is next to the "Rudranath temple" Good luck 🙃

Hahahahaha the destroyer