You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Museum I've Ever Visited - Adana Archeology Museum | Gezdiğim En İyi Müze - Adana Arkeoloji Müzesi [EN-TR]

in Pinmapple • 2 years ago (edited)

I'm not sure if I'm afraid of that. I think I'll know the answer when I see a mummy 🤣🤣. I'm sure I'll be excited. I shared many points about the museum, actually there were more photos and articles but I can't share them all, there is a certain word limit. I can share the rest next time.

Sort:  

Oh yes, that remains to be seen. But I have a strong feeling you'll have the courage to face them due to your adventurous nature. 🤣 Sure I look forward to more of your interesting stories next time. Best always! 😊

I am not as sure about this as you are, but thank you for trusting me. I'm sure I want to experience something like this at least once. See you in my next post or yours :)