Visit to the metro train station

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Today I will share with you some photographs that I took while visiting Dum Dum Metro Station and riding the Metro Rail from the Metro Station.

A few days ago, I went to Dumdum for a special job. After going to Dum Dum, my work was done very quickly. I left home in the morning so I had a lot of time. So I thought that when I have a lot of time in my hands, I should go to Dakshineshwar Temple and visit it.

Dakshineshwar is not very far from Dumdum. So first I went to Dumdum metro station from Dumdum station. I went there and waited for the metro train.

As the metro train was a little late, I took some photography while walking there. After waiting for some time, the metro train towards my destination arrived and I got into the car. I did not take any photography inside the metro rail car as it was mostly empty. I didn't even take a photo or two of the scenery outside the glass window while the metro rail train was moving. I shared those photographs with you today...

Sort:  

Congratulations @incumbentlife! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ Meetings Contest
HiveFest⁷ - Participate in the Balls of Steel tournament and get a new badge
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!