You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hai Van Quan - A Must-See Destination in Da Nang and Hue

in Pinmapple • 2 years ago

Oh my! I damn love historical places! And its crazy its located between those roads. From an engineer's perspective, the road is not safe to travel. 😂 But damn, that place stood throughout those years of war. I would definitely would love to visit this.

Sort:  

Yeah the road is quite dangerous at some parts @indayclara . But for me it's interesting to drive on it with a bit adventurous feeling. And you should definitely visit it because of not only historical lessions but also beautiful landscapes and views around it.

Yeah! I will definitely will revisit this blog once I am able to get back to Vietnam!

Great, just let me know when you come. I'm more than happy to take you around and take many photos for you. @indayclara .