You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day Off on the Ridge (Part 2)

in Pinmapple • 2 years ago

Hold on, you never mentioned how it feels walking along the ridge. I mean, just looking at the photos, why do I feel na "matagak ko" on either side of the ridge! 😱 tapos nagtrail run paka?! Are you serious?

but damn, beautiful photos of the peak, the sky, the clouds, of nature! DSLR, or Phone? Its still is amazing to think we have these beautiful mountains or destinations in our country, right?!

Sort:  

Haha You might feel that way when looking at the photos @indayclara but it's a bit wider in reality. It ain't scary at all or namanhid nako ato nga time hahaha But really, it was just a chill train run. 😂

I used a phone Huawei ra gud nga baratuhon. It was newly issued by my company that time tho.

There's a lot to explore gyud. If only COVID will just bid farewell. Even planning Mt. Apo this year. I hope things get better in three months time. Huhu

Your photos made it so narrow jud. Ngilo na kaayo tan.awon!

true. I've been missing traveling to exotic places too! Wishing all of us could travel soon.