A unique temple of lord Shiva

in Pinmapple4 months ago

I was doing my daily routine work at my home this morning and one of my best friends came to visit me and asked to go on some outing. I thought it is Sunday and we should go out. So, I said yes to the trip and we went to a drive. We did not have any idea where we were going. But, after half an hour of driving, we reached a place where I had some lunch and then we saw a little link road. I asked my friend that where this road is heading to? He replied it goes to Anjani Mahadev. I never visited this place before and I told this to my friend and he said let’s go visit this temple.

And then we got a destination. And it was not a bad decision. We had a lot of fun. The temple was so beautiful and plus point was the Shivling made of snow. And it was completely natural.

I had a lot of fun there. See my pictures and comment your thoughts on this.

Cheers!