Himachali cousins made with totally homemade ingredients

in Pinmapple7 months ago

Have you ever ate organic food? That will be my question to you all and I am sure most of the people reading my blogs are from the big cities and they have never tried organic food.

I was roaming around manali and I found a place called Jana waterfall, I was shooting my vlog there and I saw one hotel there we call it dhaba in indian language which means a small hotel where you can eat and drink tea in very cheap price.

I was getting hungry and I told my friend to go and have some food. We went to that dhaba and I saw one big poster there covered with so many big indian celebrities. Then I realised that this is some famous dhaba and suddenly I remembered that I have seen this dhaba in so many instagram reels and there is a family running this dhaba and lots of bollywood celebrities have been to this place.

I couldn’t wait more and I told my friend to have some lucnh there. We ordered to full Thalis (plates) of what they were serving and trust me there were a lot of things in it and the price was just 150 rupees which is equal to around 2 dollers.

Food was made with home ingredients and it was delicious. I belong to Himachal and I have already tried that food in my home. When I ate that meal it took me back to the old village days. I started missing my mother and it was really delious food and that was what we need at that time.

We thank the owner and she told us about all the dishes and how they started that business and how they became famous.

Life will always take you there where you want to go but all you need to do is just to be consistent and have some patience.

I hope this blog was entertaing and informative.

Keep supporting me friends.

Cheers!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @infectedbyblack! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Thanks 🙏🏼