I found this waterfall during lockdown. Jujjar Waterfall

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Hello Hivers,

Today I'm going to write about the lockdown period when all of us were inside our houses. We were not allowed to roam around. But, I live in a village where lockdown was just a thing that we used to see on television. We were not allowed to go to the town but yes, we were allowed to visit the forests.

One day I and my friends were sitting and scrolling our Instagram and we saw a picture of a very beautiful waterfall. I asked my friend which place this was. He told me that he knew where this waterfall is located. I didn't think too much and asked him to take me to this beautiful waterfall.

The next day, I and my friends made a trip to this beautiful place called Jujjer Waterfall. It is located at 2-hour distance from my Nana's place.

Once you park your car on the road, it will take around 30 minutes slope to reach there. Once we reached there, trust me, it was an awesome moment. Everyone was so happy to see this beautiful waterfall. It was so clean and untouched. We were one of the few people who knew about this beautiful place.

I thought why not share some pictures with my Hive family? So here it is, "Jujjar Waterfall".

If you liked my blog, please upvote and reblog. don't forget to comment and share your experiences about the lockdown. I found this beautiful waterfall and now it's a tourist spot.

Sort:  

Congratulations @infectedbyblack! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!