Manali Winter Trip

in Pinmapple11 months ago

Hello my dear friends,

Lately, I was not that much active on the platform. But here I’m back with a wonderful blog of Manali. I went to the upper side of Manali this winter season. I have captured some amazing pictures. I will post them on by one.

For Now, in this blog I’m sharing pictures from Manali-Rohtang road. It was snowing heavily from last two days and third day the weather was little bit clear. We decided to go on a short trip. We enjoyed a lot that day.

I think sometimes a short trip with your friends is a healing tharapy. You don’t have to drink alcohol or smoke but just hangout with friends and have little chit-chat. At least once in a week. Trust me, you will feel good.

So here, I’m sharing some pictures with you. Hope you like them.

Cheers! Have a wonderful day.

Sort:  

Congratulations @infectedbyblack! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May PUM Winners
Feedback from the June Hive Power Up Day

Thanks 🙏🏼

All good @infectedbyblack! You're a real Hive pro! Onward to that new goal!

Thanks 🙏🏼

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @bhattg.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks 🙏🏼