Mesmerising views of Shimla, the queen of hills

in Pinmapple9 months ago

I came to shimla yesterday with one of my friends because I had some work there. But, in the mean time, we thought why not roam around a little bit. I clicked some pictures for the blog so that my hive family can also enjoy the views I was able to see.

Shimla is a small town located on the top of small hills. It is a beautiful hill station built by the britishers when they used to rule India. In Shimla, there are so many buildings which are made by the britishers and some places are named on the names of the british rulers.

I feel blessed to be a part of this beautiful city. It is just 30 miles away from my hometown. I have lived here for almost 5 years and still I am not over with it’s beauty. Shimla is the tourist capital during summer season. It is full and crowded mostely but I was lucky because these days it is monsoon season in India, so people avoid going to the hill areas because of landslides and floods. Yesterday, I experienced totally different shimla. It was like I am roaming somewhere in Switzerland.

Check out these pictures that I clicked you can feel the vibe through the pictures. no traffic and no noice polution. And right after it was raining and the visibility is better for photography.

Hope you like my blog.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Wow, the scenery here is so beautiful. I like the remote shots of the houses.

You should visit once my friend 😊