My Hometown tour

Hello my dear friends on Hive,

Today’s blog is going to be very special as you can get a short idea from the title of this blog, in this blog I’m going to show you my village. It is a popular destination in north India because of it lots of tourists come to visit this place year.

This place is called Tattapani. Which means “hot water”.
Tatta means hot and pani means water. This place is famous for it’s natural hot water springs. Many people come to take a bath in these hot water springs because it is good for our skin and the hot water can treat so many skin related deceases.

Last month I went to my hometown because it is festival season and I wanted to meet my parents as well.

So I’m going to share some pictures of my tour and I’m feeling so happy to share the pictures of my hometown with you guys.

Please do comment if you like and don’t forget to give upvotes.

Thanks and have a wonderful time 😊

Sort:  

Happy Thursday

I must say that your village is very beautiful, I fell in love just looking at the fantastic pictures you took of it to show it on your blog.

The lake looks like something out of a movie like Lord of the Rings.

The market is quite colorful, it looks very cheerful, and I like that, it makes places always full of good energy.

The night looks romantic, what a nice place to spend a few days.

I liked your post, thanks for sharing it. ✈️🗺️

Thanks a lot dear, you are kost welcome here anytime. Would love to host you 😊

Your hometown is so beautiful. I love that view 😍

Thanks a lot dear 😊

My pleasure!

😊😊❤️