When I was in Shimla

in Pinmapple5 months ago

I have been very busy from last couple of months. I was not able to post anything but I was moving from one place to another. I went to Shimla for a week because I had some work to do. I went to so many beautiful place and captured some pictures for my hive family.

This is how my city looks at night.

![](Uploading... IMG_9710.JPG)

I found my friends when I was roaming around and then we decided to visit a temple. This is a very famous temple in Shimla and it is devoted to Goddess Kali. It is named Kalibari temple.

The vibe here in this temple was so amazing. People were gathered and doing Pooja and people were dancing. The temple was decorated beautifully. We had so much fun there.

After visiting the temple we went to a very beautiful place and it was buit by the britishers and this building was restored and used as a tourist attraction. Luckily I found my friend’s father here and he allowed me to visit this place.

On our way back to home, we went through the ridge of Shimla, it is a very famous place. We had some dumplings because we were feeling hungry.

On my next day, I met another friend of mine and we went to have some beers and that place was really amazing. The was so cool. We had a couple of beers and then we enjoyed the sunset and had a little chitchat about the past days.

I hope you enjoyed my blog.

Good day!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @infectedbyblack! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 50 posts.
Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Thanks a lot 💓

That's great @infectedbyblack! We're here to encourage you to achieve your next goals on Hive!

BTW, our funding proposal needs your support to continue bringing badges and entertainment to Hive. Please consider supporting it.
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!

Thanks 🙏🏼

👍 ❤️ Upvoted ❤️ 👍

CommunityCuratorAuthorUpvoted By Hive Witness
@Pinmapple@mysteriousroad@infectedbyblacksagarkothari88
Pinmapple@mysteriousroad@infectedbyblacksagarkothari88

Empowering Pinmapple

Upvote This Comment & Support Me Back

image

Please 🙇‍♂️ Support Me Back 🙏 - Vote for me

Thanks 🙏🏼😊

Hey @infectedbyblack

I upvote contents, just like I've upvoted your post 🎉, to motivate content-creators 😇

By supporting many communities 🤝 by upvotes 👍 & distributing Hive Power as Gift 🎁, I help them to grow 💝 on Hive.

Don't forget to Support me back by clicking here & vote me as witness

image