You will never get over with the Indian street food

in Pinmapple7 months ago

Today I am taking you on a short tour of north indian streets and give you a glimpse of what do north indians have to eat on their streets.

I went to Different cities of himachal pradesh and tried variety of fast foods. Some of them I have captured here for you to have a look onto.

India is always well known for its spicy food. In india you can have totally different food in every state. That is why india is called the country where every state has a different way of living and their food is also different.

Here check out these pictures and I apologies I am sharing these delicious dishes with you but unfortunatly I cannot share this food with you. But you can check out your surroundings if you can get some indian food. I am naming these dishes so that you can google it and get more information about the dish.