You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discover the beauty of K50 waterfall

in Pinmapplelast year

The beauty of the waterfall is just amazing. I was watching the pictures of the waterfall several times because my eyes want to see those pictures again and again.
It would be my pleasure if I were to see the beautiful sight in my own eyes.

Thank you for sharing your experience here😊.

Sort:  

Yes @intishar
The waterfall is much more beautiful in real life. As a waterfall lover, you should visit once.

The waterfall is much more beautiful in real life.

Yes, I can feel it.

As a waterfall lover, you should visit once.

I will visit someday if I got the opportunity to visit there. I am hopeful that I will get the opportunity.

I hope so, just let me know if you can make it to come.