The journey to the location of the beach ujong blang

in Pinmapple2 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_11-21-05.55.11.jpg

Hello everyone, on this occasion allow me to share the story of my short trip to Ujong Blang Beach, Ujong Blang Beach is a tourist spot in my area, where this beach is in the city of Lhokseumawe.

IMG_20211121_184027.jpg

Usually the beach is busy visiting tourists on weekends, and they will spend good time with friends and family. Let's follow my short journey to Ujong Blang Beach. A few days ago where I lived on a heavy rain, so I couldn't go out of the house to take some interesting picture shots. On the one hand I have a photograper hobby and traveling.

IMG_20211121_144051.jpg

To go to the location of the Beach of Ujong Blang I passed the Loskala road where this path was often passed by many people, and very close to the location of the beach I wanted to visit.

IMG_20211121_144546.jpg

IMG_20211121_144705.jpg

While on the way there were many beautiful scenery that I saw, such as a fishing boat that was parked on the pier and fishing nets on the edge of the road, Loskala was one of the locations of various fishing vessels.
I really enjoyed the trip where today the weather was very bright and incidentally today is the weekend, so I want to spend a little relaxing on the beach.

IMG_20211121_150612.jpg

Approximately 20 minutes of travel, I finally arrived at the location of Ujong Blang beach, I saw a pamphlet that said black rose cafe, I finally decided to stop at the cafe location.

IMG_20211121_150705.jpg

The cafe looks quite interesting and I saw a lot of tourists who stopped at the place, I finally parked my motorbike and entered the cafe area.
But before entering the beach area at the main gate, I was greeted with quite an interesting sight, so it made me want to take some pictures of the scenery and here are some shots that I took.

the view before entering the beach area
IMG_20211121_150847.jpg

IMG_20211121_150814.jpg

IMG_20211121_151054.jpg

IMG_20211121_151036.jpg

IMG_20211121_151030.jpg

The view of the beach location looks quite beautiful, there are many small huts provided for tourists visiting the black rose cafe area.
And finally I entered the beach area, here I see quite a lot
Visitors who are relaxing while enjoying food and drink with a beautiful sea atmosphere.

IMG_20211121_151107.jpg

IMG_20211121_151135.jpg

The location of the beach looks quite clean and tidy so that it makes visitors feel quite comfortable.

IMG_20211121_151350.jpg

IMG_20211121_151357.jpg

IMG_20211121_151439.jpg

IMG_20211121_151502.jpg

A clean beach location will of course attract tourists to visit the location, the people who sell on the beach are required to maintain and preserve the beach area, there should be no garbage in the area on the beach, if they violate they will be penalized.
The clean beach location allows everyone to swim and play in the beach area, both children and adults.

IMG_20211114_153522.jpg

After taking a few shots on the beach, I finally ordered seafood boiled indomie which looked very delicious and delicious with a beachside atmosphere..
After spending half an hour at the black rose cafe, I finally decided to leave the cafe and continue my journey around the beach area.

IMG_20211121_154239.jpg

I saw some fishermen collecting fish from the nets they had put in the sea.
This net is usually called a land trawl, usually the fishermen will spread the net to the sea first, then just pull it on land, and we call it the term tarek pukat.

  • Experience
    My experience visiting Ujong Blang beach was very happy, where this beach was closed during the pandemic and only a few months ago it was reopened,
    In general, the income sector of the people who live in the Ujong Blang location is looking for fish in the sea, both on the high seas and on the seafront by installing land trawl nets.
    My weekend trip today looks quite happy where I can still enjoy the beautiful beach view.

This is my short trip today, enjoying the beauty of ujong blang beach, hopefully this post can make you all entertained with the display of pictures and my short story review today.
My salute to the admin founder of the @Haveyoubeenhere community who has developed this community very well.
Regards:@ipolatjeh1988

Sort:  

This place looks really cool the big fish sculpture it's awesome!!! Love it

Thank you @noemilunastorta
I haven't visited the beach for a long time and has a lot of renovating the beach location so it looks very beautiful.

That's so similar to the beach of Bangladesh. Good to see the sight and the enjoyment of the kids.

Thank you @rem-steem hopefully you can also enjoy the beautiful beach atmosphere.
I really enjoyed a short trip today, a clean beach atmosphere made everyone feel comfortable.

I miss beach in Atjeh :)
I hope can visit after this pandemic :)

@aswita
Nampaknya sudah jauh dari aceh ya, pulang lah ke aceh, biar kita ke pantai minum es kelapa muda.. 😊😊


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Hi @ipolatjeh1988, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rem-steem!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON