MY RELAX SPOT

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Hi friends! How're doing?

The dam Dap Ho, which I like, is the subject of today's post. It's around 15 kilometers from where I live, Huong Khe town, Viet Nam. I haven't visited this location in a long time. These photographs were taken by me and were taken at various times and perspectives in various weather situations.

I drove here by myself the other day. There is no one else around, which is ideal. I enjoy having time to myself in a lovely location. When you arrive, you are greeted by the most beautiful vista in my town. The vista was completely open and breathtaking. Because the sun sets quickly at this hour, perhaps by 5:20 p.m., it is completely hidden behind the mountains. Because I had to arrive at 4 p.m., the sunshine is still quite brilliant and harsh, resulting in a scene with a lot of contrast.

DSCF9954.jpg

DSCF9951.jpg

DSCF9963.jpg

This is the lens I use for roughly 70% of my photos. It's an old 135 mm vintage lens, but the image quality it produces is still excellent. The long-range lens is one of my favorites since it allows me to capture various scenes that are far away from me. This lens comes in handy while photographing landscapes because I like to focus on the little details of the image.

DSCF9957.jpg

DSCF9959.jpg

DSCF9991.jpg

These photos were taken approximately two weeks ago. I went to the other side of the dam, which was surrounded by a rubble tree forest. It was a bad day for the weather; it was cold and overcast, and it looked like it was going to rain.

DSCF9932.jpg

DSCF9933.jpg

There were few birds chilling on these trees. You can see many pictures like this in my other post 2 weeks ago.

DSCF9891.jpg

DSCF9923.jpg

DSCF9925.jpg

DSCF9920.jpg

DSCF9929.jpg

Because I don't have a wide lens, I took these photos using my phone. To catch these lovely reflections, I placed my phone near the water.

IMG_20211105_172518.jpg

IMG_20211105_172423.jpg

IMG_20211105_172532.jpg

I photographed the rainy sky with a long exposure. Because it was raining on one side and the sun was still shining through the clouds on the other, the area took on a lovely blue and pink hue. It's truly one-of-a-kind.

DSCF9898 (1).jpg

DSCF9895.jpg

     Open each one in a separate tab to appreciate the picture

           Thank you for reading and supporting me. Have a nice day!
             
                                    PEACE!
Sort:  

Congratulations @itmevu101! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 400 comments.
Your next target is to reach 500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁶ Meetings Contest

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Wow it's such a beautiful place. I love the reflection photos.

I love them too. If the weather was better, these picture would be so vibrant.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

what beautiful landscapes and view, without a doubt a beautiful place to relax with such a good landscape, very good post 😎👍

Thank you for these compliments.