A Visit to Al Seef Dubai - Place with Ancient Architecture in Modern Time..

in Worldmappin4 months ago

Hi All..

How are you, Trust doing well. Welcome once again to my blog.

First of all, thanks for stopping by and reading me.

Today I am writing to share my experience of visiting Al Seef Dubai, A well known tourist attraction in Dubai.

During our last holidays we planned to visit Al Seef. Al Seef, Dubai is located in Al Fahidi Neighbourhood, stretching around 1.8 KM along the creek. This place is giving the glimpse of UAE's rich heritage. The architecture of this place is traditional and based on old times. Its a popular tourist attraction.

You can visit Al Seef any time in the year but best time to visit is during the month of October to April. Nearest Metro station is Burjuman if you want to take public transport however there is always an option available of RTA Taxi.

I used to come this place some times in between since it opened in 2017 but never tried to find out the details and information of this place but now as I started writing and became a blogger I like to find the information about everything I am seeing or experiencing and love to share with everyone. I think this is the power being a blogger.

If you walk through Al Seef, you will feel like you are walking in any old village.

Al Seef is giving the stunning view of Dubai Creek where we can see and experience the traditional Dhows.

As we visited Al Seef during Eid holidays, it was beautifully decorated with lightings and Eid decorations. There was laser lighting shows also happening.

I hope you like my post. If you like please support me with you upvotes and leave a comment.

Stay blessed and enjoy your life fullest.

Thanks..
Bye.. 👋👋

Sort:  

nice experience

Thanks for your message.

Congratulations @its.jyoti! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP