My visit into the greenery in Chattogram, Bangladesh.

in Worldmappin28 days ago

Hello everyone.Hope everyone is doing well. It's me Nur with you. Today I will take you to an amazing place I visited recently.

This place is located in Chittagong, Bangladesh. The exact location of the place is a remote area further inside Chittagong. The name of the place is "Karnaphuli Tea Garden". It is good to say here that the total area of ​​this tea garden was about fifty kilometers.

One of the managers of this tea garden is my uncle. As he holds a high position in this tea estate, he is given a bungalow by the company to live and work there.

Picture :Front side of the banglow.

All my family live in Rajshahi, Bangladesh. But my uncle and my father have to stay in Chittagong for their work. My father is a Police Officer in Chittagong City Police Lines. So whenever my brothers and sisters and I have school and college holidays, we go to Chittagong for sightseeing. Similarly, a few days ago, due to the closure of our college and school, we had the opportunity to go on a trip to Chittagong. As my uncle's Banglow is too big to accommodate many people, it was decided that we would go up there and enjoy the natural beauty of the garden. I went on a trip with my mom, my aunt, and my cousins. Although my cousin sister has gone a lot in the tea garden and the banglow. As it was his father's bungalow. But this was my first trip to the tea plantation and uncle's bungalow. So I was very excited.

Since Chittagong was very far from Rajshahi, (Almost 530 KM) we had to travel by bus for more than 12 hours.

After the road trip, when I reached the destination, I was relieved to see the beautiful natural surroundings of the garden. Still, since our journey was at night. And I don't sleep on the bus. So, not being able to sleep all night, I took a nap after reaching the destination. Later that afternoon I went out and wandered around a bit. But no such pictures were taken. So can't share here. But the next day, I, along with my cousin sister and my father, went out to visit the tea garden. I was repeatedly amazed by such a beautiful and enchanting environment. I felt like I was in a heavenly environment. Below I am sharing some pictures for you:

1:

Coming out of the bungalow, this place is the first thing in sight. The place was very steep downhill. Even then it was arranged like a ladder somehow. I went down from there.

2:

I was surprised to see a herd of cows going down. Because I thought I wouldn't see any cows in such a secluded place.

3:

However, after wandering around when I reached this place, I was more and more impressed by such a beautiful environment.

4:

One of my favorites. In this picture you can see a large part of your garden. And in the picture are my father and my sisters.

5:

As you can see in this picture, there is a high place ahead. Me and my sister started running to get up there.

6:

In this picture my sister made a love sign for photography with Surya.

Then we came back to the bungalow like that day. Then the next day, I wanted to explore the garden by myself. So I decided I would take my uncle's bike out and have a look. But my uncle forbade me. Since the garden is very big and isolated area and no network works here, I can't use google map. So I was likely to get lost. Even then I went out with Ricks and the bike. And I traveled a lot alone. But at last I came back to Bengal quickly for fear of getting lost.

DeviceApp&SoftwarePhotographer
Realme 9iStock camera and LMC@itznur

That's how I spent my vacation in such a beautiful tea garden. Hope you liked my blog. Now it's time to say goodbye. Stay safe and sound.

Sort:  

Congratulations @itznur! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 70 posts.
Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Such a beautiful place. Really nature is amazing.

Thank you. 😊

It's beautiful. The color of sky is totally different from here :) Thank you for sharing it!

Ohh, I think it's looking a little bit different because of the edit. Thank you too for your lovely comment.

Thank you for such a beautiful walk! 🤗