You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A walk with a friend in Veliko Tarnovo

in Pinmapple3 years ago

That's a well spent saturday, and If you ask me I think it's better having a walk outside than staying in a bar. The weather yesterday was so much better then these last days so it wasn't a day to be spend staying indoors.
Turnovo is a great city, I've been there once as a kid, we had a vacation from my school and we visited the Tsarevets Castle and it was amazing. I wish I can come there one day and have a walk with you and @iliyan90 as well and talk about Hive and other stuff :)

Sort:  

@ivangeevo
Defense @cryptospa is talking about Hive meet up from a long time now ;)
Just we have to figure it out ;)

When the time is right it will happen that's all I know :)

Абсолютно :)