How nice is travelling!!! if stay full family.

in Pinmapple4 years ago

IMG_20200908_175940.jpg

Hi, how are you? Yesterday afternoon I suddenly felt very bad. So to make up my mind, I went out for a short trip with my family members. I was accompanied by my wife and two daughters Jerin Alam (Arabic) and Umm Musarrat Alam (Jaifa). I took them for a while on the banks of the river Gumti. Although I was in a bad mood, I just tried to be a little better.

IMG_20200908_175849.jpg

IMG_20200908_175650.jpg

Story of the river bank

We sat on the bank of the river for a long time. We had some food with me like cakes, biscuits, nuts and water. My daughter ran around like two. I thought my two daughters were having a lot of fun. We sat on the bank of the river for a long time and talked. The cool breeze of the river was on us. I spent a lot of time sitting on the bank of the river. At the same time we played and played Kanamachhi for a long time. My two daughters were very excited and happy. All in all, I enjoyed spending a lot of time with the river breeze. In fact though the mood was very bad yesterday. Still loved the family members by the river.

IMG_20200908_175704.jpg

IMG_20200908_175828.jpg

IMG_20200908_180015.jpg

The pleasure of boat travel on the river

We rented a boat. I rented the boat for an hour to get around the river. The boatman drove us across this small river for 1 hour. My little girl was very excited about this because she enjoys boating and water. But my eldest daughter was very scared. All in all fear and joy we both husband and wife were very happy. After about an hour of cruising the boat, when we got up, the joy stuck in more memories. All the time I was just thinking of going for a walk on the river bank by boat. During the boat trip I was singing a beautiful song dedicated to my two daughters.The Bangla song is-

"O ry Nel Dariya amai dey ry dey cariya ........."

IMG_20200908_180235.jpg

IMG_20200908_180227.jpg

IMG_20200908_180247.jpg

Food from the roadside shop

When it was almost evening. Just then I ordered chatpati, phuchka jhalmuri (BD) food from a tong shop on the side of the road and sat on the side of the road and ate. My two daughters were very happy eating the hotpot. I know if the food on the side of the road is not healthy but the environment in which the shop was on the side of the road is environmentally friendly. However, the real thing is the joy of the mind. I tried to eat on the side of the road for the pleasure of the mind. I know roadside food is often deliciously healthy. But the chat was very tasty.

IMG_20200908_180627.jpg

IMG_20200908_180647.jpg

IMG_20200908_180832.jpg

IMG_20200908_180842.jpg

IMG_20200908_180817.jpg

Last Word:

Really had a wonderful afternoon yesterday. I know this time can not be found back. But time can be kept in memory. There was a kind of pain in my mind. Can't explain to anyone. Thanks. If you like my trip, hopefully you will give me a chance to do more. Stay well, stay healthy.

Special thanks to you. who visit my page.

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

Masha ALLAH great post nice picknick party, Have a nice day stay blessed.

Thanks @shaheer001 . For your good comments.