You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Miniature World And Some Cool Souvenirs

in Pinmapple9 months ago (edited)

Erika what a beautiful journey through all those reminiscences of yesterday, today, and the future. As a child, I used to watch a wonderful series where I felt part of my naughty imagination that I was living in the land of giants and I was a miniature girl, who at that time was hopelessly in love with one of the protagonists hahaha.

From your hand, this evocation has just surfaced, in me, and the memories in the store are very cute, your magnets are a good reminder of this beautiful exploration, walk, and good photography of castles, fortresses, and how we can be small persons, on this big blue planet to dream big.

Thank you, friend, I love it....🙌

Sort:  

Lol, I think we all had some kind of fantasies as children. It would be nice to imagine living in these castles and fortresses, dressed in those medieval clothes.

I'm glad your post brought out some nice childhood memories. Have a nice weekend my friend and enjoy life 🤗🌷