Graffiti Bogotá pt 1 [ENG/ESP] #streetart

in Pinmapple5 months ago

Hello hivers, this holiday season, I'll be spending it here in Colombia. I am in Bogotá, a large and quite cold city that, for my taste, is quite pleasant. Here, I bring you a collection of places I have been visiting. In reality, I've been here for over 6 years, and I also know other places in Colombia. But, as I said, I bring you a small collection of murals that I have liked a lot in my city explorations. I must also say that this city, as huge as it is, is also completely personalized, I would say. Without much more to say, I hope you enjoy this view.

|Hola hivers, esta temporada decembrina la estaré pasando por acá en Colombia. Me encuentro en Bogotá, una ciudad grande y bastante fría que, para mi gusto, es bastante agradable. Aquí les traigo una colección de lugares que he ido visitando. En realidad, llevo más de 6 años acá y también conozco otros lugares de Colombia, pero como les dije, les traigo una pequeña colección de murales que me han gustado bastante en lo que he recorrido la ciudad. He de decir también que esta ciudad, así como es enorme, también está completamente personalizada, diría yo. Sin mucho más que decir, espero que disfruten esta vista.

IMG_20231211_120433.jpg

IMG_20231205_205826.jpg

IMG_20231130_102549.jpg

IMG_20231130_102040.jpg

IMG_20231130_102426_1.jpg