A trip to the forest which has so much natural wealth

in Worldmappin2 years ago (edited)

Hello all dear friends. I hope everyone is always in good health and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion I would like to show you some pictures that I have taken while I was on a trip and I entered and climbed a high mountain to look for unique and interesting objects.

Because I'm very interested in adventure, so when I'm invited to play and explore the forest like a big forest that I'm showing, this is very interesting for me.

So I am very excited to start a journey like in the pictures I show you.

All these pictures I took a few months ago and this is the only time I can post them, because I also want to share a beautiful place like this with all of you who are always active and loyal with me.





In the forest I took some pictures such as big trees and also water flowing from the mountain and also large rocks that I saw in the middle of the forest, and we can also see here a small lake.

This lake was created because of gold diggers and it was done using heavy equipment. Because the forest that I was exploring is a forest full of natural wealth either on earth or on land, if in land we can see for ourselves large trees and various animals that we can eat here, such as deer and others.





What is quite great in this forest is that it has gold, many people make small excavations here to find the gold that is contained in this forest soil, there are quite a lot of people in this village to carry out the excavation.

And the excavations carried out by the people around it are not so deep and I've seen it a little smaller than the ring well and the depth is also only about 1 meter or so, because they are only looking for stones there because the gold is attached to the stones. .




And not all the stones that are in the ground also contain gold, most of them are just ordinary stones. Which is certainly very difficult to get gold in the way that is done by the community but they get it even though it's not too much.

While what was done using heavy equipment as I said above, so that it became a lake at the time of the excavation, the results they got were also very large.






The point is that the forest that I explored is full of abundant natural wealth.
My journey to this place from where I live it could take more or less 10 but this is still in the aceh area, but a different place.
This forest is located in Aceh Jaya Indonesia.



In this forest there are also many types of insects and beetles that we can see, such as dragonflies and butterflies, we are used to getting them in this forest, because I am new to this place so I am still not too brave to go so deep.

And I just entered around the path, even though it was only that far I entered there, I heard a lot of beetle sounds that were very different even we had never heard of them in ordinary places.

And we also heard the sound of a bird that was so sweet there, but I couldn't find where the bird was because this is a big forest and it's very wide, so surely the big trees are so high that's where the beautiful birds are hiding.







In the forest there are also very many mushrooms that we can find and even various types of unique and rare mushrooms can be found there, but I happened to be at that place when I was not able to find various types of unique mushrooms.

Because I saw a lot of mushrooms that had withered and died because of the very hot weather and the rain had not fallen, so the mushrooms did not thrive.






I hope all friends can be entertained with some of the pictures that I show you, thank you.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thanks very much.

It's really a very amazing trip and all the photos you share are very beautiful and it's quite good thank you very much for sharing have a nice day friends good wishes to you

Hahahaha.
peu menakjubkan,peu yang sangat indah,hehehe.
Vote na.hahhaha