Travel to the coast surrounded by mountains and small islands.

in Pinmapple2 years ago

IMG20220530143026.jpg



Hello all dear friends. I hope everyone is always in good health and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion I want to show my photography on the beautiful nature surrounded by high mountains and beaches that have small islands in it.

When I see nature as beautiful as this, my heart and mind are immediately excited and comfortable when I see the natural beauty of our country, Indonesia, Aceh, when people pass by a place like this, there is no one who does not immortalize this natural beauty.

Like me, even though my journey was very far and just arrived at this very beautiful place, all the tiredness and pain that I felt on my journey all paid off when I arrived at a place as beautiful as this.

This beautiful journey that I went through was full of obstacles and obstacles, because the first time I wanted to go to this very beautiful place, almost along the way it was raining because we were using motorbikes so almost every time on the way we had to stop.

And the most dangerous thing when I was on the trip was that it was raining and the road was slippery again with the journey always climbing and descending, so we had to be very careful at times like that, because we had to maintain our safety.

And the most dangerous thing when I was on the trip, the strong winds that we passed were very dangerous, all of us who used motorbikes had to stop, because our motorbikes all rocked very strongly when the strong wind blew.

Because our journey was along it through hills and beaches along the way, so when the bad coastal winds came blowing it was very dangerous especially with heavy rain at that time.

Even so, all of our efforts to get to this destination, which is to see and enjoy this kind of beauty, have all been accomplished.

So let us all not be curious about some of the pictures that I have taken, let's see below some pictures.

IMG20220530143045.jpg

IMG20220530143054.jpg

IMG20220530142840.jpg

IMG20220530142848.jpg

IMG20220530142853.jpg

IMG20220530143017.jpg

IMG20220530143022.jpg

IMG20220530142835.jpg

IMG20220530143215.jpg

IMG20220530143217.jpg

IMG20220530143220.jpg

IMG20220530143934.jpg



Camera usedHandphone
PhotographyIslands and beaches surrounded by high mountains
LocationAceh Indonesia
Photographer@jasonmunapasee
Sort:  
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Thank you so much for the support always.

Your country is truly wonderful and full of natural beauty. You've shared some amazing photography that is truly captivating and captivating.

Thank you very much for visiting my blog, I hope you can visit our country.

I am in awe of this beautiful country. Thank you for posting.

You're welcome, I'm happy to be entertaining.
I hope you can visit our place.