You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Step Back in Time: A hike to Likava Castle

in Worldmappin5 months ago

Oh my dog, what a place! I would be in a permanent state of wonder, to be able to visit a place like that, will all that history behind, is beyond wonder, I love it. Thanks for sharing this photos, is like we're able o be there just by watching it, and like you said, use our imagination all over the place.

Sort:  

It was a pleasure to hike to the castle! It was in summertimes and all the nature so beautiful. Thank you for reply!

I bet it was amazing! this was a pleasure to witness with you.

By the way, I noticed that you used to publish through InLeo in the past, maybe you want to check The Week InLeo initiative!

There's a cool reward pool for those who join 🫡

image.png

  • 25k in Hive Power delegations
  • 50k in Leo Power delegations
  • 20 InLeo Premium accounts

You won't regret joining!