Exploring the beauty of the Indus River. A travel Vlog

in Worldmappin26 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Asslamoalekum and hello to my threespeak and pinmapple community. I hope you are all doing well. I am also doing pretty well. Today I travelled towards my favourite city kalabagh. It is located in the district of Mianwali province Punjab of Pakistan.

The largest river of the Pakistan Indus River is flowing in Kalbagh. This beautiful city is surrounded by mountains.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

nais bro sindhu nidi boht hi badi he ,jo 3 deso me se hoke gujrti he .jiski boht hi badi sankruti bhi he .or yah boht hi khubsurt bhi he .

G bhai I agree.
Waaee ye bahut bara darya he.
Thanks for your interest in my video.

I have heard about Indus river which is kind of good river and have many beauties. In the video I see its beauty from very close , a bridge and river at the back and a giant mountains. Lovely video

Yes bro we are lucky that we have a wonderful river like indus river.
Thanks for going through my content.