You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Trip Ever After The Pandemic: Bromo Mountain, East Java

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Venezuela has great places, we have something for everyone: La Gran Sabana and Roraima, El Salto de Angel, Llanos, beautiful beaches, islands, Pico Bolivar, Los Andes, Orinoco Delta and much more.Unfortunately insecurity is a problem as in many places, but here is a friend who has visited Roraima and show us its beauty, she is @sofathana.

Sort:  

Thank you very much @jessiencasa for mentioning me and appreciating my content! Greetings @kingnamazu09 and I hope you can get to know Venezuela at some point :)

Hi! Nice to see you @sofathana I just Google Roraima and that's awesome! I should follow you and @jessiencasa and please show me the beauty of your country~~