You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A fishing village, Afurada, Portugal and answers to April HPUD Guessing Contest

in Pinmapple • last month

I have been very surprised when halfway through your post I find out that it is a community bathroom 😱 I would have never imagined it, and those clotheslines really look like some art from afar, it is the same thing I would have thought. For a non-touristy place it's very interesting what they do in that little area. Good thing you went inside and shared with us some pictures of the building inside, I needed to know more hahaha.... The museum is also very nice, good that you went out to know a little bit. A hug for you! 😘

Sort:  

It's definitely a very nice little find, so glad I went there, not to mention I had a lovely seafood lunch, and bought some fresh seafood back to the airbnb for dinner that evening. I really do love my seafood 😄