You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wonder World Water Park , Puri, Odisha

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Such a fun time in family, this reminds me of the dream me and my fiancée have of taking a free weekend and some spare cash to take our daughter to her first pool time, yet as a baby we are still not daring enough to do so, house it might be bad for her health, so at what age would you recommend doing so, as a dad?

Sort:  

Well, I guess, its not good to take her to a pool because they add chemicals ( chlorine etc) to the water which may have adverse impact on her skin. Better to wait, till she is at least 3 years old ?

Thanks for the information, I did know they added a lot of chemicals, but what I dont know is when would her skin be able to endure those chemicals, yet as she is so young, her skin is so weak and tender that i would like to protect her rather than allow any harm come her way.