Quick in a beach

in Pinmapple2 months ago

Hello everyone, I found this community when I'm browsing and I think that my blog will be belong in this community. I would like to share you some of the beaches that I visit and I want to go back again because I already love them. Please bear with my spelling and grammar thank you.


inbound3699946219615583437.jpg

inbound7187176432416400507.jpg

inbound4544290281950787395.jpg

The first beach that I went that I want to go back is the beach camp. It is beautiful and there is a part of it that is superficial and it is good for the children who wants to swim. And also the cottages here is good for the family, there are also cottages who wants to stay overnight. Soon if I have my own money I will come back here and overnight.


inbound3923492543012055351.jpg

Second is here in ilocos sur this is when I come with my boyfriend when they visit their relative. I went their twice already and I really like it their because the house that we stayed is near the beach. I also experience here the "bilog-bilog" where the boat will take you to the deep side of the sea and swim there. This is the first time I swim in the deep side of the beach and that experience was so great and i to do again and again.


inbound1329099615469715780.jpg

Last but not the least is in sola beach this is when we have our family outing (father side). I really love this one because the cottages are beautiful there is also a videoke where in you can sing. The good thing or the best that i like is the beach, it is calm and it is not wavy like other beaches. It also reaches the cottage when it is already evening but its still calm and you can take a bath when you like. It has also a pool for adult and kids. If only I could live here then I will.

inbound7250808766978088042.jpg

This is the beaches that i visited and will visit again if I given a time. So that all for today and thank you for reading my blog.

Sort:  

Ang sarap talaga sa dagat Lalo at kasama mo family mo.

Opo ma'am. It makes you also relax and gives peace of mind.

Congratulations @jhe.zang! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Thank you💖

Stay focused @jhe.zang! You're making great progress towards your Hive goals.

BTW, we noticed we miss your support for our proposal. Mays we ask you to check it out and consider supporting it?
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!

Wow, so relaxing. And also I want to see the sun to set. Glad you enjoyed it.

Yes ma'am I enjoyed it because I am with my family.

wow it's look like very relaxing place..

Absolutely ma'am. You should also go with your family.

i hope so, 😊 very perfect for family outing or get together😊

Namiss ko tuloy magbeach. Mag set kayo at punta tayo.. 😁

Cge ba pero libre mo😁