You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nitra's Castle Hill - A Step Back in Time

in Worldmappin8 months ago

Looking at your work I just felt the same emotion that I felt as a child of about 11 years old while browsing a magazine called "Geomundo" where I found articles full of beautiful photos and facts about related to distant places (it was the 70s, we only counted with those types of magazines and TV to quench the thirst of knowing places)... That's how good your work is!... Thank you very much for sharing!... I send a big round of applause and my best wishes for you and your people around @delishtreats friend!

!discovery 40
!VSC
!PIZZA

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your kind and thoughtful comment! 😊 I'm happy that you enjoyed my work! I was not around in the 70s 😁 BUT I enjoy reading National Geographics and GEO these days..

Have a lovely day!