You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It was worth going there - Lake Amadorio!

in Pinmapple2 years ago

The best way how we can clear and exorcise a bad time (it happens to all of us, I think) is maybe this way .... Go for a walk in a place like this.... It's a beautiful place, the views are wide and those walkways look wonderful.... Plus the weather that day seems to have been wonderful.... Gee There's a photo with a lovely retro digger machine, it looks like a toy, it's tiny! .... It's cute! 😍... (I like this kind of thing).... As always, excellent photos and excellent written lines.... Thanks for sharing @mipiano have a nice Sunday!...

!PIZZA

Sort:  

The digger machine slept a Sunday siesta, but it was indeed cute, that's why I took the photo of it :D
You are right, the day was beautiful, I had a wind jacket that had to take off, it was so warm 😅 but just in case, I had it with me. You never know how the weather is in the mountains when the sun goes away. It is usually colder.
Thanks for coming with us to this walk, and have a great weekend you too :))