You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Church of Santo Domingo de Guzmán 📷 Malaga - Spain

in Pinmapple5 months ago

I am not surprised that this beautiful church has caught your attention, dear friend @avdesing, given that its period architecture is very beautiful, in addition to how well preserved it is.
Its interior is beautiful, something that caught my attention, are the wings and the varieties of virgins that there are, I have not visited many churches with this type of layout
Without a doubt it is not a conventional church, in addition to its architectural beauty, there are beautiful works of art everywhere.
What a beautiful experience, I appreciate that you showed us the beautiful interior of this beautiful church
Have a beautiful morning

Sort:  

I was surprised by exactly the same as you and also by the ceilings, so elaborate. Thanks to you for always being there!❤️