You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bukittinggi Memoirs | Indonesian Itinerary 2

in Pinmapple3 years ago

But then, I saw him in my dream last night. He was with me, and we were happy--much like we were on this trip. I've written countless letters, a handful of essays, and a couple of poems. For him. To him. So here is one last toast . . . to him.

OMGGG MISSSSS I THINK KABALO KO KINSA NI SHA

Whaaaa HUHU😍🤧😭 Nagsakit akoa heart lagi. Si Soul Mate ra ba diay ni💔😭

Sort:  

OMG jud kaayu, miss! The tone of the article would have been entirely different if he didn't appear in my dream. 😃 Sometimes, mu-eksena jud gihapun siya, uy. Murag Phantom of the Opera. 🤣 Ma-u ni gi-ingun, nga usab, ang katapusang panamilit. 🤗

We'd buy each other ice cream when the other is kilig, haha. But not wanting to seem too obvious, I ended up buying for the entire crew.

OMG mao diay grabe kaayo ang smile nimu as you bought the ice cream GIKILIG ko. HUHU.

You and your mga damgo Miss owemgeee andaming meaning jud sa mga ganap ba😍 Nganu kaha you still dream of him no.....hmmmmnnn🤔

Yeah, kapila jud ku nakalibri ug ice cream sa akung miga, hahahaha. I think he still appears in my dream from time to time kay he first appeared to me in a dream six years before I met him. Maybe we shared a past life together. Who knows? 😃

HAHAHA ka swerte sa friend malibrehan pirmi ug ice cream oi!😍
Hala waiiittt. I guess naka share ka ana before. Nga you dreamt of him before you met him ba. I guess taas kaayog chance nga naa jud moy past life together Miss ba. Huhu. Dili man sad sayang nuon kay he's a beautiful memory (though sakit) sa imoha ba. *sighs

Mag abang ko sa more Trips to Indonesia nya miss ah😘❤️💛