Walking Tours | London’s West End feat. The Mousetrap, Harry Potter, Les Miserables

in Pinmapple3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello again, people of the blockchain!
Coming from the HIVE, this would be my first time to post on 3speak.
I haven't really been writing lately, which I probably should get back on doing.
But anyways, just a life update - I have finally settled in the UK!

What else is new?
Well, HIVE used to be a repository to travel memories.
But now, I have started to shift documenting my travels from blogs into vlogs.
I find that videos have an interesting way of conveying an experience, thus my presence in 3speak.

So today, allow me to take you on a tour around London.
Specifically, we will pass through some of the famous theatre's in West End London!
I hope you enjoy!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hi there Aaron, long time no see. How is life in UK? Are you still at Kingston Hospital? Hope everything is well at work and you're keeping safe.

Btw, can you pin this onto https://pinmapple.com/ please. Community rules 🙃

Hello @livinguktaiwan! Indeed, been away from the blockchain for far too long. Been busy making vlogs lately and failed to realise that I can still do that in the blockchain. Good thing someone reminded me I could do it.

As a matter of fact, yes I still work in Kingston Hospital and live within the area as well. Last time we spoke, it was still tier 3 lol. Really nice that the restrictions are finally easing. Still looking forward to meeting someday soon.

And Yes of course, forgot about that part. Posted on pinmapple.com, thanks for the reminder

Sounds great. I may be coming over to Kingston some time, will ping you then. Take care.

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Hiya, @ybanezkim26 here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made it into our Honorable Mentions in Daily Travel Digest #1213.

Your post has been manually curated by the @pinmapple team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider supporting other authors like yourself and us so we can keep the project going!

Become part of our travel community:

Congratulations @josejirafa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 7000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!