You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: See The World #33 - Clocota Fall, Strei Church, Densuș Church, Gura Apelor Dam, Bolii Cave

in Pinmapple4 years ago

Hi there @gabrielatravels. I got the chance to see your post from among the chosen travel blogs, including mine at @pinmapple's travel digest and decided to visit your blog. I have to say, I enjoy browsing through the different tourist spots in Romania. I am an aspiring traveler who ought to visit some of the mos famous places in the world. Your blog has convinced me to add Romania to my future destinations.

I hope to see you around more from your posts as I virtually travel to Romania through your posts

Sort:  

Hi! Thanks so much for checking my video out! The places shared in my video are not so known and visited by people because, through my blog which is 99% dedicated to places from my country, I try to focus more on the places that have great touristic potential but which are not so visited and explored by the tourists, so if you are adding Romania on your bucket list, please make sure to check my posts more often for more interesting places that you can add on the list while you'll be in Romania :)

I will do so without hesitation. See you around. And I will be expecting more travel destinations from Romania from you

Definitely! :) I promise some great articles!