You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A 24-Hour Getaway - An Overnight Camp at the Pristine Lambug Beach | Uncovering the Secrets of Lake Bensis (Toledo)

in Pinmapple4 years ago

Hey there @lizanomadsoul. Thank you so much for dropping by to bring such wonderful news! It is an honor to have made it through your top choices. This is a really good headstart for me gere at HIVE and I am thankful for the support . I hope I can bring more value to the HIVE community in the future.

I will definitely check out the other posts. I am sure they are top-notch! Thank you so much to the @pinmapple community.

Sort:  

You are very welcome, it is my pleasure ❤️🙂
And of course it was well-deserved @josejirafa! I am already looking forward to your next contributions then!

I would like to take that as a challenge. I hope I won't disappoint. Again, thanks so much! See you around

Nice! I am sure you won't! See you @josejirafa 😉