A travel to a village GAHMAR(India)

in Worldmappin11 months ago
Hello hive friends

This is a travel blog of village journey and village name in my country India is gahmar which is the largest village of India and infact in world it is considered a very large village and this village of India have a lot of facilities and I visited this village because my relatives live here and they celebrated first birthday of their daughter and invited us that's why we go to that village.

IMG_20230729_075631.jpg

Above in the collage there are many beautiful pictures that are the memories of my village!

When I reached to gahmar

I have to go to village so first of all I pack all necessaries with me and I have to go to village with my family along with my siblings and the way that we choose to travel is by train so I was excited to meet with my cousins in village GAHMAR.

IMG_20230729_075215.jpg

Me while reaching to village

It takes 5 hours at train to reach to my village and it was the morning time when we arrived from our village and when we reach to gahmar then it was the lunch time means it was 1:00 p.m. but when I reached to village after 6 hours then I capture my picture in fields.

Lunch with relatives

As I have told all ready that it was the lunch time when we reached to our destination and people of village are very simple and they are very open that's why they don't confuse to say anything to others because they are genuine people so they offer us lunch and we accepted the offer because we were also feeling hunger.

IMG_20230729_075333.jpg

Photography of dinning table

The dining table was looking very beautiful and their were variety of foods and my favourite one was pulao made with chicken so I really enjoyed whole menu made by my aunt.

Birthday celebration

We all know that mostly birthday celebration time that is most preferable is night time but in village all people likes to sleep very earlier which is a good habit and also good for our health so they celebrate birthday at any time so after lunch all we are saying that there should be something sweat in taste so it was deciding that they will cut the cake after sometime.

IMG_20230729_075108.jpg

A heart shaped birthday cake

The birthday cake was looking very beautiful and the cake was in heart shape and it was vanilla and cream cake mix and I like both and it also have pineapple which is my very favourite with cake.

Time to go to tubewell

I was enjoying with my cousins and after sometime me and my cousins decide to go to nearby fields in which there is a tubewell and we all know that these are summers so in summers to take bath with cold and freshwater is really very enjoyable so we go to fields and enjoy tubewell.

IMG_20230729_075508.jpg

Enjoyment at tubewell

We all take bath at tubewell for 1 hour 1 by 1 and also had enjoyment by throwing the splashes of water on each other and after that it was the time to go to home 🏠🏡.

Sunset click

When I was on the way then I see a plant which was looking very beautiful because it was looking like it have a lot of branches and in between these branches I see sunset so the scene was beautiful so I captured a photograph of sunset.

IMG_20230729_075416.jpg

A time of sunset

It was about 7:00 p.m. when I captured this beautiful photograph act evening time.

My childhood picture

When we come back to home then we all changed double clothes because it was already wet due to water of tubewell. After changing clothes I again had a lot of gossips with my cousins.

IMG_20230729_075601.jpg

A picture of my childhood

After sometime me and my cousins recall the memories of our childhood and I also see the pictures of my childhood and I was looking very innocent in the pictures and it gives a real pleasure to memorize the childhood.

Overall it was a really very beautiful journey and I enjoyed it a lot.

Good-bye 🤩
Sort:  

The cakes are so special

Gahmar village is beautiful, you had an interesting trip.

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

I love India!