A visit to keibul lamjao forest in India

in Worldmappin11 months ago
Hello hive friends

Nature has provided us many gifts in the form of different visiting places that we can visit by managing our time for visiting because life is too busy and we cannot say that we should visit when we are free because the element and the word free is now eliminated almost from our life due to a lot of things to do so there is a need to manage time if we want to visit different places in the world and want to see nature.


Today I am again with a travel blog because I always like to share my travelling and my enjoyment with others so that travel that I am going to share is very different because it is about forest and many of the beautiful scenes captured in forest about natural beauty and I think everyone can easily have an idea about beauty of the rest that I am going to share through captured clicks.

IMG_20230726_203258.jpg

I would like to share my journey by sharing different ways that I use for reaching to my destination and then the kind of enjoyment after reaching to forest.

- Start of journey from Manipur
- Different amazing natural scenes
- Lunch in zaika

Start of journey from Manipur

I live in village and I visited City Manipur which is situated in India and I visited it for the purpose of making with my cousins but when I meet with them then me and my cousins planned to visit a nearby forest situated 1 hour distance from their home.

IMG_20230726_202142.jpg

A beautiful Manipur road click

After making this decision to visit the forest we were on the way and at that time I captured a beautiful picture of city Manipur roads. The time at which I captured that picture was around 11 a.m. Sun was looking beautiful along with blue sky.

Different amazing natural scenes

First picture that I capture when I entered in the forest was of tree which were growing at entrance of this forest and the tree was of lichi which is a very famous fruit contain a lot of antioxidants that help our body to clean from different toxins.

IMG_20230726_202206.jpg

A beautiful tree of lichee in forest

After capturing picture of that tree along with a lot of branches that was really seeking my attention I captured another picture of a plant and I saw this plant first time because it was very unique and their also fluid present at body of plant which were just looking like dwe drops and like pearls.

IMG_20230726_202435.jpg

A plant click having fluid shining like Pearl 🦪

After that I captured another picture which was last but not least a beautiful picture of a plant and again about this plant I cannot give much information because I have seen that plant first time in forest.

IMG_20230726_202453.jpg

Green coloured plant

My overall experience in the forest was really very amazing but on the other side that drawback was that I was feeling a lot of hunger due to a heavy walk for 2 hours and it was about 4 p.m. so me and my cousins decide to visit nearby restaurant.

Lunch in zaika

In Manipur City this restaurant was very famous and also most nearest to that forest that's why me and my cousin choose zaika restaurant for checking test of that restaurant and for getting rid of hunger. We see menu of the restaurant which was very yummy but prices were also not reasonable because prices of everything was little bit high but still we ordered different dishes of our choice.

IMG_20230726_202419.jpg

Zaika restruant of India

We ate to our fill and then we decide to go back to home before evening because still we were at 1 hour distance from home.

Here is my code generated by @pinmapple

Good-bye 🤩
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

This looks amazing, it's always a wonderful time each time we are around nature and it's good to know your enjoyed your visit to the forest.

This post has been selected by the Newbies Initiative team and will receive support from the Hive Learners Community. Kindly click on the banner to visit our community and check out our Discord channel here.

hl_congrats_baneer-1.png

If you'll love to know more about the @newbies-hive and how to join, then I'll suggest you go through this post.

Congratulations @joseph99! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 7
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 6
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 5