A visit to Maqbuza Kashmir||A paradise in India

in Worldmappin11 months ago (edited)
Hello hive friends

It's very delightful for me to have a blog about my beautiful journey to Maqbuza Kashmir which is nothing less than a paradise.Maqbuza Kashmir is situated at 7-8 hours distance from my village in which I live.For more details you can see location of Maqbuza Kashmir through this link that I have shared below 👇

Maqbuza Kashmir


IMG_20230720_194625.jpg
A beautiful collage of some of beautiful memories in Maqbuza Kashmir (India)


Moments I am going to share

There were many beautiful moments when I recently visited that beautiful place which is also considered Paradise and nothing less than this so my memories are like heaven in that Paradise and some of the moments I am going to share that are below 👇

- My arrival time
- Enjoying on the way
- Enjoying waterfall and breakfast
- At nigeen lake
- Visiting a restruant in sirinagar
- Coming back to home

My arrival time

I had a plan with my two college friends to visit Kashmir because I have listened many times about this Paradise and many of beautiful places of this paradise but never visited that place before so me and my friends arranged a one day trip for Kashmir. Before arriving from home I take one jacket and 2 shirts with me as it was just a one day trip. Secondly I also have some of snacks with me for spending my good time while travelling.

IMG_20230720_173012.jpg

Me in a coaster for reaching to my destination

It was night time when I arrived from my home for reaching to my destination and coaster timing was of 9 p.m. so it was understood that I have to reach to my final destination which is Kashmir within 7-8 hours which is about 5:00 a.m.Coaster was very comfortable and seats was luxurious so me and my friends had a quality time by having a gossips while travelling and spending our time with snacks.

Enjoying on the way

In night time although there was dark everywhere but still me and my friends see many of big glaciers and a lot of snow at several trees which was about to melt due to weather of Summer but still weather was very pleasant everywhere.

IMG_20230720_181631.jpg

Rainy weather on the way

There was a stay for 20 minutes at a point 4 hours before reaching to our destination and it was about 1:00 a.m. and at that time there was dark everywhere but me and my friends decided to enjoy that opportunity to stay for 20 minutes at that point and after that we were on the way and just about 6:00 a.m. rain started and we were about to reach to our destination so there were also a little bit snowfall so me and my friends enjoying it a lot after reaching to our destination and then we arranged a rest house for us.

Enjoying waterfall and breakfast

Finally within 1 hour further we were in rest house and when we were travelling then we sleep for 2 hours but still we all were feeling very energetic and we all were very devoted for enjoying all beautiful natural scenes as well as for enjoying tasty dishes of that area so in breakfast we had slice with eggs as well as we also had tea of Northern style. After having breakfast I decide to visit outside area of my rest house because rest house was basically at mountain and there was a way made in between mountain to go to road.

IMG_20230720_181531.jpg

Waterfall just near by rest house

The way was very smooth to go to road so when I was trying to go to road then I see a waterfall which was looking very beautiful so I captured a beautiful photograph of that waterfall and also washed my hands and face because the water was looking very clean. After that I had some rest with my friends for 1 hour and then we decide to visit some of the target places nearby as a tourist.

Enjoyment at nigeen lake

IMG-20230720-WA0011.jpg

Sitting at rocks present at one side of nigeen lake

IMG_20230720_172953.jpg

Standing at rocks on one side of nigeen lake

There was a very beautiful area of Kashmir which is famous by the name Srinagar and very nearest to that area there is a beautiful lake nigeen along with beautiful rocks at sides so we arrived for our next destination which was nigeen lake so within half an hour at that destination and water of that lake was very cold and it was feeling that if someone would place his or her hands for 30 minutes in water then it would be about to freeze.

Everyone can see the location of that lake from the link below 👇

Nigeen lake

IMG-20230720-WA0014.jpg

A view of mountains around nigeen lake

A view of mountains around that lake is looking that it is a digital drawing made by hands and not a real scene but this is natural beauty. Blue colour of water in a lake surrounded with Brown mountains along with green plants together are looking admirable and stunning.


Me and my friends have a lot of enjoyment at that place as there were snowflakes also present at that area so we all play with that snowflakes and play by making balls of snow and after that we have a lot of pictures at that area and then seeks for a nearest restaurant because we all were feeling a lot of hunger.

Visiting a restruant at sirinagar

We were at that place first time so we don't know about most famous restaurant of that place so we search and asked from different people of that area about nearest famous restaurant so that we may fill out tummy so that was a restaurant at 25 minutes distance from lake and that was about 5:00 p.m. when me and my friends reach that restaurant so it was evening time and there was many beautiful trees present around restaurant which were giving a beautiful look to restaurant.

IMG-20230720-WA0046.jpg

External view of restaurant

After capturing some of beautiful memories of that restaurant with my friends I decide to have some of famous dish of that area along with my favourite chips. Potato are my all time favourite and that chips was made especially in olive oil so my friend ordered loaded fries but I ordered simple fries and overcome my hunger as well as I have fresh orange juice as a drink at that time.

IMG-20230720-WA0072.jpg

Me in company of my friends at restruant in sirinagar

After that dinner we also have to think to come back to home as it was a one day trip I have discussed all ready so we again compile or pack all necessaries with us because again we have to arrive from here to go to home at 9:00 p.m.

Returning back to home

That was about 9:00 p.m. when I was in bus with my friends for going back to my home so after a travel of 8 hours so that I may be able to reach my final destination which was a city situated nearby my village and after that I had another bus so that I may go to my village Jassar


Overall that was a memorable trip for me and I cannot explain my happiness and beautiful words after seeing natural beauty in that Paradise like area and that's the reason me and my friends are planning for visiting other places of Kashmir very soon.


Images are captured by my phone oppo f-15


Here is the generated code by @pinmapple
[//]:# (!pinmapple -34.86255 lat 25.83984 long Maqbuza Kashmir d3scr)

Goodbye
Sort:  

Congratulations @joseph99! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 4
Women's World Cup Contest - Check your ranking!
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the third day

Thanks
Surely I would receive more than 500 votes in my next post as I am dedicated about my working

You're welcome @joseph99! Have a nice day 😊👍

Thanks a lot for replying 🙂

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!