You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lake Atitlán, Guatemala

in Pinmapple2 months ago

Your post brings back memories, I spent 2 weeks at Lake Atitlan last year and had the best time! If you go back you should connect with @buttcoins, he runs an amazing hostel in San Marcos.
Btw, do you know @travelfeed? Would love to see your posts there!

Sort:  

Atitlan would be an amazing place to spend a few months. I've seen travelfeed before but never thought about posting there

Definitely! Since I had a return flight I had only 3 months for Guatemala, El Salvador, Nicaragua and Costa Rica together, otherwise I would have staid longer at Lake Atitlan! When they get Starlink (not sure if it's already operational now?) it will be possible to work from there as well.
Give TravelFeed a try for your next post and let me know how you like it!

Yep, we already have Starlink at the hotel!