You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World's Largest Mosaic!!!

in Pinmapple3 months ago

I spent a lot of time in Puglia and Sicily last year, but haven't been back to Tuscany since I visited as a kid with my parents!

There are many different apps built on Hive (e.g. hive.blog, peakd, inleo, 3speak) and TravelFeed (https://travelfeed.com/) is one of them, made specially for travelers 😃 You can post travel blogs through TravelFeed and take advantage of some cool features for travelers (e.g. image galleries), when you sign in with your Hive account your post will automatically be posted to other Hive frontends and also tagged on Pinmapple. Plus, your posts get curated

Sort:  

Maybe I understand, I'll take a look as soon as I have time

Let me know how you like it, and if you have any questions 😃