Bogor Sightseeing Tour Ends at the At Thohir Mosque

in Pinmapple13 days ago

This morning I was on my bicycle at Bogor City Square. Touring the city of Bogor, I can share a lot here. After leaving the Bogor city square, I continued along the road taking several photos that I found along the way.

In front of the Bogor Presidential Palace building, I stopped to take several photos of the typical animals of the Bogor Botanical Gardens, namely spotted deer and the entrance gate to the Bogor Botanical Gardens and the Kujang Monument.

After touring the city of Bogor, I, accompanied by my younger sister, continued towards a religious building to the north of the city of Cibinong, namely the At Thohir Mosque. The journey to this mosque was truly impressive because along the way I was presented with various beauties. Some photos I took for my travel collection.

I uploaded my journey to the At Thohir Mosque in a short video and I also shared several photos of the beauty of the At Thohir Mosque.

Finally I had to go home because I was sick in the afternoon. I took the time to stop at a roadside lake and take some photos.

Thank you to all friends who have stopped by this post. Let's use bicycles as a tool to reach beautiful places while exercising.

Sort:  

What a nice bikeI really love your site of your view and he came up really really nice

Thank you, I am happy to be able to share information for the common good