Explore the waterfalls around Mount Halimun Salak

in Worldmappin28 days ago

Bogor Regency, as a district that has a lot of natural beauty in the form of hills, tropical forests, lakes and waterfalls, is one of the districts in Indonesia that is famous, especially for those who like hiking or trekking. This time I want to share information about a waterfall location in the Halimun Salak mountain area.

The road continues to climb between tropical forests, making the scenery here quite good to enjoy. My group and I arrived at the location of Mount Halimun Salak and went straight to the location of one of the waterfalls, namely the Curug Nangka waterfall.

Below I share some photos of the beauty while traveling to the waterfall location. We will pass a path along the edge of a small river with clear water and continue towards a small river full of rocks.

After arriving at the waterfall location, all group members immediately played and took photos at the waterfall location. Here I feel there is togetherness and a sense of family that must be maintained.

Thank you to everyone who has stopped by my post, I hope this post will provide additional information about various natural beauties in one part of Indonesia.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing.

Do not wonder I'm the first to leave a comment, I'm using the peakD app on my mobile phone. ☺️

Yes thank you

You're welcome. Enjoy your day.😊

Being here on Saturday afternoon, I wish you a happy weekend, I hope you and your family are always healthy. Enjoy life while you are healthy and have the opportunity🥰

Thanks for the kind words.😊 Yeah, health is wealth too.😊