Blog #004: A Solo Adventure in El Nido, Palawan Philippines

in Pinmapple2 months ago (edited)

Join me on my solo trip to El Nido, Palawan, my dream destination that I've wanted to explore.

20240312_031608_0000.png

At 10 p.m. I started to go to Ninoy Aquino International Airport. Palawan has a special place in my heart, and now I have finally made my way there. I prepare myself for this trip by buying the perfect outfits for each day's adventure. This solo trip represents not just an opportunity to explore a beautiful destination but also a chance for my personal growth and discovery. Join me as I take the leap from dreamer to adventurer, ready to embrace all that El Nido has to offer on this unforgettable solo journey.

20240312_031608_0001.png

I arrived at Ninoy Aquino International Airport at 3pm I was so tired from the flight, so I had my snack first.

20240312_044506_0001.png

After I had my snack, I turned to Ninoy Aquino International Airport for the next steps of my journey. Pulling out my documents, I prepare for my flight to El Nido, Palawan. Ensuring my IDs, plane ticket, and any necessary documents, I double-check everything to ensure a smooth boarding process.

I booked my ticket with AirSwift Airlines

20240312_044506_0000.png

6 a.m. going to El Nido, Palawan

20240312_031608_0002.png

After an hour and thirty minutes, I arrived at Lio Airport in Palawan. The island's beauty is that it's not only beautiful but also a clean place. Palawan has a natural landscape: beautiful rock formations, mountains, beaches, and islands.

20240312_031608_0003.png

At 9 am in the morning, I arrived at La Salangane Caalan Beach Villa. After I arranged my things, I went out to order breakfast. After having breakfast, I go back to the hotel, where I rest for a few hours because I was also tired from the flight.

20240312_031609_0020.png

I woke up at 2 pm and took a shower before heading out to buy my lunch. I opted to dine outside for my meal. After finishing my lunch, I decided to take a stroll around Palawan to admire its beauty.
While walking around, I searched for tour guides whom I could accompany on a tour. After careful consideration, I chose to visit Maniloc Island, Paglugaban Island, and Seven Commandos Beach in Mimaropa. Once I had arranged the tour, I returned home to prepare for the excursion scheduled for the next day. My excitement to explore and experience the beauty of Palawan was more than I was in love with.

MAREMEGMEG

Maremegmeg is a tree that lives for 100 years, and it remains alive and healthy. This tree is so beautiful that it is truly amazing to see it in person.

20240312_031608_0012.png

DAY 2

20240312_031608_0006.png

At 7:30 am in the morning, our tour begins as we board a boat to explore the beautiful rock formations and breathtaking islands.

By the way, this is where we went on the tour. Come and join me to enjoy and explore the beauty of El Nido, Palawan.

PAGLUGABAN ISLAND

20240312_031608_0014.png

EL NIDO BACUIT

20240312_031609_0015.png

SEVEN COMMANDOS

20240312_031608_0013.png

ROCK FORMATION

20240312_131959_0001.png

After touring the island, we dive into the crystal-clear water. Here, you'll find the water so clear that it feels like being in a giant aquarium, with fish swimming close enough to see and touch.

20240312_132954_0000.png

While we were swimming, my tour guide taught me some tricks underwater. It was so good that I thought it was only possible with a vape. It was very enjoyable.

20240312_031608_0011.png

Snorkeling in the sea is incredibly beautiful and clean, with different kinds of fish such as nemo or clownfish, as well as vibrant corals. It's a good experience while snorkeling. After swimming, we go to the last island. But before that, we had our lunch. It was very enjoyable because we ate on the boat while in the ocean, and the food was also very good. The dishes were fresh, especially the seafood, fish, and fruits.

20240312_131959_0000.png

After we ate lunch, we went to the last island. After the tour, we returned to the hotel. I really enjoyed this tour, and I met some new friends. After an hour, I arrived at the hotel and rested. It was tiring, but I really enjoyed the tour.

HOTEL VIEW

20240312_131959_0003.png

The next day, the day we return to Manila, I'm so sad because I miss Palawan. I will miss the beautiful places and the clean beach. For those who want to visit Palawan, don't delay. It's time to go to El Nido, Palawan, and experience the beauty of Palawan.

As they say, money will return, but memories will remain forever.

PS: All of the photos were personally taken from my own camera using an iPhone 12 Pro Max.

See you on my next blog!...Peace!
Location: El Nido, Palawan, Philippines
ctto:templates from canva

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @steemflow by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

The place is so beautiful especially the paglugaban island. Just so beautiful ❤️

`


Want to Know more about Hivepakistan?

Ping Us On Hive Pakistan Discord server

To support HivePakistan, delegate Hive Power to hivepakistan and earn 90% curation reward :)

Here are some handy links for delegation


| 50 HP | 100 HP |500 HP | 1000 HP | 5000 HP | 10000 HP | 20000 HP |

A delegation of 500 or more HP makes you earn Hivepakistan supporter badge.


`

Wow, solo traveling is one of my dreams! Wanna do it soon, too. I guess I just need a lot of courage to do so lol. Thanks for sharing this!🤍

Congratulations @junseo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Sana makapunta din kami Dyan soon. Napakagabdang Lugar ❤️