You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Month of Haiku - Week 1 (Theme) Wanderlust - Yellowstone National Park

in Pinmapple2 years ago (edited)

Thanks for your wonderful writing which makes me fall in love with the Yellowstone National park.

The only pity is I have no way to express myself well in English...
It seems that I have seen and touched this splendid place full of the interesting myths.(or should say 'shamanic magical traditions' from the native American)

I appreciate this sentence very much:

"If one is lucky, a solitary fantasy can totally transform one million realities."

Yeah, the author's fantasy is amazing. It can be like twisting a kaleidoscope, turning the simple/basic elements into the myraids of changes.

For my part, the most beautiful place doesn't lie in reality, but in the fantasy of an excellent author.

Sort:  

Hi kaixin

Sry it took so long to respond to ur comment, life has been getting in the way of hive recently.

I'm glad the poem and blog could whisk you away to Yellowstone on a journey of the imagination 🙂