Follow the tourist sign! Pázmánd Stone Gorge and Zsidó-hegy

in Worldmappin3 years ago

I'm an addictive hiker. I’ve had withdrawal symptoms all summer because I don’t like hiking at the heat of 40 degrees. But now the weather is very pleasant, 20-22 degrees during the day. My hiking shoes are already torn and the soles are starting to come off, but they can still be used for a while, I hope.

I was in a place yesterday where I had never been before. To tell you the truth, I have never been here before, I only saw from the window of the bus the protruding rocks of Pázmánd that make up the "Jewish" Mountain (Zsidó-hegy). I’ve heard there are healing forces in that area.
I didn't hesitate, I got on the bus that took me to Pázmánd. I landed in the village, so I had to walk back to the village nameplate.

The village is very nice, tidy and fortunately there are no modern black and white condominiums like nearby Velence. I hope they won't.

I wasn’t hungry, so I just admired this beautiful pizzeria from the outside.

A charming pizzeria in Pázmánd , named "Green Nest"

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!